You will be billed automatically on the same day as your original subscription start date for both monthly and annual subscriptions after the initial trial ends.
Your subscription will automatically renew unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of your billing cycle. here are instructions on how to cancel your subscription.
Regardless of when you cancel, you'll be able to keep watching until your current billing cycle ends. Find out more.
Note for subscriptions in Denmark and Finland:
For subscribers in Denmark and Finland, annual subscriptions direct with BritBox will not automatically renew each year. Unless you are subscribed through Google Play or Apple*, these subscriptions will renew unless otherwise canceled.
Learn more about cancelations here.
*Note: annual subscriptions through GooglePlay or Apple can be canceled at any time, effective immediately before the end of the subscription term, and be entitled to a refund as per the platform’s policies.